Lawyers

Filter:

Name Country City Telephone Email
Fernando Basch Argentina Buenos Aires +54 (11) 4788 6649 fbasch@glatam.com.ar

Fernando Basch

Argentina


Address

Governance Latam – Guillermo Jorge, Fernando Basch & Asoc.
La Pampa St. 1534 3rd Floor, Apartment A.
C1428DZF, Buenos Aires
Argentina

Contact

P. +54 (11) 4788 6649
F. +54 (11) 4896 1627
M.

fbasch@glatam.com.ar


Marcio Battilana Paraguay Asunción marcio.battilana@preda.com.py

Marcio Battilana

Paraguay

Address

Preda Del Puerto & Asociados
Manuel Ortiz Guerrero N° 645 c / Antequera
Asunción
Paraguay

Contact

P. +595 21 494 230
M.

marcio.battilana@preda.com.py


Ivars Grunte Latvia Riga +371 67889999 ivars.grunte@tgslegal.lv

Ivars Grunte

Latvia

Address

TarkGrunteSutkiene
Andreja Pumpura 2
Riga, LV-1010
Latvia

Contact

P. +371 67889999
M.

Ivars.Grunte@tgslegal.lv

Carlos Brandes Uruguay Montevideo +598 2902 1515 cbrandes@guyer.com.uyu

Carlos Brandes

Uruguay

Address

Individual Member
c/o Guyer & Regules
Pza. Independencia 811
11100 Montevideo
Uruguay

Contact

P. +598 2902 1515
F. +598 2902 5454
M.

cbrandes@guyer.com.uy


Thomas Brandi Norway Oslo +47 970 40 500 tsb@selmer.no

Thomas Brandi

Norway

Address

Advokatfirmaet Selmer DA
Tjuvholmen Allè 1
0252 Oslo
Norway

Contact

M.

tsb@selmer.no


Rodolfo Félix Cárdenas Mexico Mexico City +52 155 5251 9376 rfelix@felixcardenas.com.mx

Rodolfo Félix Cárdenas

Mexico

Address

Félix Cárdenas, S.C.
Bosques de Ciruelos # 304, Piso, 1, 102
Delegaclón Miguel Hidalgo
Código Postal 11700, Mexico D.F.
Mexico

Contact

P. +52 155 5251 9376
F. +52 155 5251 9376
M.

rfelix@felixcardenas.com.mx


Raquel Cespedes de Alfonsi Paraguay Asunción +595 21 200 456 contacto@clabogados.net

Raquel Cespedes de Alfonsi

Paraguay

Address

Consultores Legales Asociados
Gral. Bruguez N° 416 esq. 25 de Mayo
Asunción
Paraguay

Contact

P. +595 21 200 456
M.

contacto@clabogados.net


Hong Bin Chang China Beijing baiml@dehenglaw.com, HongbinChang@roxin.de

Hong Bin Chang

China

Address

c/o DeHeng Law Offices
12/F Tower B, Focus Place, 19 Finance Street
Beijing 100140
China

Contact

M.

baiml@dehenglaw.com, HongbinChang@roxin.de


Ciro Colombara Chile Santiago +56 2 913 8000 ccolombara@rcz.cl

Ciro Colombara

Chile

Address

Rivadeneira – Colombara – Zegers | Abogados
Santa Lucía 330, piso 5° Santiago,
Chile

Contact

P. +56 2 913 8000
F. +56 2 639 1035
M.

ccolombara@rcz.cl


Alexandra Dantz Germany Hamburg +49 40 589 67 77 20 dantz@roxin.de

Alexandra Dantz

Germany

Address

ROXIN Rechtsanwälte LLP
Große Johanisstraße 9
20457 Hamburg
Germany

Contact

P. +49 40 589 67 77 20
F. +49 40 589 67 77 77
M.

dantz@roxin.de


Thom Dieben Netherlands Amsterdam +31 20 435 25 25 dieben@jahae.nl

Thom Dieben

Netherlands

Address

JahaeRaymakers
Jollemanhof 26
1019 GW Amsterdam
Netherlands

Contact

P. +31 20 435 25 25
M.

dieben@jahae.nl


Otto Dietrich Austria Vienna +43 1 361 99 44 dietrich@roxin.at

Dr. Otto Dietrich

Austria

Address

Dietrich Rechtsanwalts GmbH
Operngasse 6
1010 Vienna
Austria

Contact

P. +43 1 361 99 44
F. +43 1 361 99 44 99
M.

dietrich@roxin.at


Guillermo Jose Duarte Cacavelos Paraguay Asunción +595 21 200 456 contacto@clabogados.net

Guillermo Jose Duarte Cacavelos

Paraguay

Address

Consultores Legales Asociados
Gral. Bruguez N° 416 esq. 25 de Mayo
Asunción
Paraguay

Contact

P. +595 21 200 456
M.

contacto@clabogados.net


Luciano Feldens Brazil Porto Alegre +55 51 3219 0080 luciano@feldensmadruga.com.br

Prof. Luciano Feldens

Brazil

Address

FeldensMadruga
Av. Nilo Peçanha, 1221 / 11º andar
91330-000 Porto Alegre, RS
Brazil

Contact

P. +55 51 3219 0080
F. +55 51 3218 0315
M.

luciano@feldensmadruga.com.br


Antonio Fiorella Italy Rome +39 63 23 07 25 nic.selvaggi@gmail.com

Prof. Antonio Fiorella

Italy

Address

Fiorella Studio Legale
Via Palestrina Pierluigui 19
00193 Roma
Italy

Contact

P. +39 63 230725
M.

nic.selvaggi@gmail.com


Andrés Gangotena Guarderas Ecuador Quito +593 2255 4554 agangotena@gmail.com

Dr. Andrés Gangotena Guarderas

Ecuador

Address

Estudio Jurídico Gangotena & Asociados
Av Amazonas 477 y Roca. Edificio Río Amazonas,
Oficina 320,
Quito
Ecuador

Contact

P. +593 225545545
F. +593 22529405
M.

agangotena@gmail.com


Martín Gangotena Ecuador Quito +593 2255 4554 mgangotena@ejgangotena.com

Martín Gangotena

Ecuador

Address

Estudio Jurídico Gangotena & Asociados
Av Amazonas 477 y Roca. Edificio Río Amazonas,
Oficina 320,
Quito
Ecuador

Contact

P. +593 22554554
F. +593 22529405
M.

mgangotena@ejgangotena.com


Natasza Garnczarek Poland Warsaw +48 22 584 7400 n.garnczarek@mplaw.pl

Natasza Garnczarek

Poland

Address

Markiewicz i Partnerzy Adwokaci i Radcowie Prawni sp. p.
Al. Ujazdowskie 51, Dom Dochodowy
00-536 Warszawa
Poland

Contact

P. +48 22 584 7400
F. +48 22 584 7401
M.

n.garnczarek@mplaw.pl


Jurjan Geertsma Netherlands Amsterdam +31 20 435 25 25 geertsma@jahae.nl

Jurjan Geertsma

Netherlands

Address

JahaeRaymakers
Jollemanhof 26
1019 GW Amsterdam
Netherlands

Contact

P. +31 20 435 25 25
M.

geertsma@jahae.nl


José Ángel González Franco Spain Barcelona +34 91 523 94 82 joseangel@gonzalezfranco.com

José Ángel González Franco

Spain

Address

González Franco
Provenza, 290, 1º 2ª A and 1º1ª B
08008 Barcelona
Spain

Contact

P. +34 93 487 24 77
F. +34 93 487 60 10
M.

joseangel@gonzalezfranco.com


Giedrius Danėlius Lithuania Vilnius +370 5 251 4444 giedrius.danelius@tgslegal.lt

Giedrius Danėlius

Lithuania

Address

TarkGrunteSutkiene
Didžioji 23
LT-01128 Vilnius
Lithuania

Contact

P. +370 5 251 4444
F. +370 5 251 4455
M.

Giedrius.Danelius@tgslegal.lt


Jorge Ortega Hinojosa Bolivia La Paz +591 2 2407046 jortega@carrascoabogados.com

Jorge Ortega Hinojosa

Bolivia

Address

Carrasco Abogados
Calle Yanacocha esq. Mercado N° 300
Edificio Asbún Nuevo
Piso 4to Oficina. 404 - 405
Casilla 2271
La Paz

Contact

P. +591 2 2407046
F. +591 2 2409474
M.

jortega@carrascoabogados.com


Jelena Hrle Serbia Belgrade +381 64 110 6335 jelena.hrle@hrle-attorneys.rs

Jelena Hrle

Serbia

Address

Hrle Attorneys
Simina 1
Belgrade 11000
Serbia

Contact

P. + 381 64 110 6335
M.

jelena.hrle@hrle-attorneys.rs


Vladimir Hrle Serbia Belgrade +381 64 110 6335 vladimir.hrle@hrle-attorneys.rs

Vladimir Hrle

Serbia

Address

Hrle Attorneys
Simina 1
Belgrade 11000
Serbia

Contact

P. + 381 64 110 6335
M.

vladimir.hrle@hrle-attorneys.rs


Han Jahae Netherlands Amsterdam +31 20 435 25 25 jahae@jahae.nl

Han Jahae

Netherlands

Address

JahaeRaymakers
Jollemanhof 26
1019 GW Amsterdam
Netherlands

Contact

P. +31 20 435 25 25
M.

jahae@jahae.nl


Jan Jobs Poland Warsaw +48 22 122 15 13 jan.jobs@jsslaw.pl

Jan Jobs

Poland

Address

Jobs Skowronska Samsel Adwokaci i Radcowie Prawni sp. p.
ul. Wiejska 17/15
Warsaw, 00-480
Poland

Contact

P. +48 22 122 15 13
F. +48 22 122 15 15
M.

jan.jobs@jsslaw.pl


Guillermo Jorge Argentina Buenos Aires +54 (11) 4788 6649 gjorge@glatam.com.ar

Guillermo Jorge

Argentina

Address

Governance Latam – Guillermo Jorge, Fernando Basch & Asoc.
La Pampa St. 1534 3rd Floor, Apartment A.
C1428DZF, Buenos Aires
Argentina

Contact

P. +54 (11) 4788 6649
F. +54 (11) 4896 1627
M.

gjorge@glatam.com.ar


Marko Kairjak Estonia Tallinn +372 626 4300 marko.kairjak@varul.com

Marko Kairjak

Estonia

Address

VARUL
Ahtri 6a
10151 Tallinn
Estonia

Contact

P. +372 626 4300
F. +372 626 4306
M.

marko.kairjak@varul.com


Ahmed Khalifa Egypt Cairo af_khalifa@yahoo.com

Ahmed Khalifa

Egypt

Address


20, Emad El-Din st, Down Town
11111, Cairo
Egypt

Contact

M.

af_khalifa@yahoo.com


Lucy Koechlin Switzerland Basel lkoechlin@streamhouse.org

Lucy Koechlin

Switzerland

Address

Stream House AG
Austrasse 59
Basel Switzerland - 4051

Contact

M.

lkoechlin@streamhouse.org


Tarja Krehic Croatia Zagreb +385 64 13 661 tkrehic@krehiclaw.com

Tarja Krehic, LL.M. (Duke Law School)

Croatia

Address

Krehic Law Office
Boskoviceva 24
HR-10 000 Zagreb
Croatia

Contact

P. +385 64 13 661
M. +385 98 938 92 19
F. +385 64 13 666
M.

tkrehic@krehiclaw.com


Scott Sung-Kyu Lee South Korea Seoul sklee@kimchang.com

Scott Sung-Kyu Lee

South Korea

Address

c/o Kim & Chang
233 Naeja-dong, Jongno-gu
Seoul 110-720
Korea

Contact

M.

sklee@kimchang.com


Antenor Madruga Brazil Brasilia +55 61 3218 0303 antenor@feldensmadruga.com.br

Antenor Madruga

Brazil

Address

FeldensMadruga
SMDB, Conjunto 17, Lote 1
71680-160 Brasilia, DF
Brazil

Contact

P. +55 61 3218 0303
F. +55 61 3218 0315
M.

antenor@feldensmadruga.com.br


Theodoros P. Mantas Greece Athens +30 210 380 3115 th.mantas@tmantas.gr

Theodoros P. Mantas

Greece

Address

Theodore P. Mantas & Associates F
Kirilou Loukareos 19
11475 Athens
Greece

Contact

P. +30 210 380 3115
F. +30 210 380 1259
M.

th.mantas@tmantas.gr


Mihai Mares Romania Bucharest +4 0314 378 324 mihai.mares@mares.ro

Mihai Mares

Romania

Address

Mareș / Danilescu / Mareș
55-55 bis, Carol I Blvd.
2 nd District
Bucharest 020915

Contact

P. +4 0314 378 324
F. +4 0314 378 324
M.

mihai.mares@mares.ro


Zulfiquar Memon India Mumbai +91 22 2287 5352 memon@roxin-alliance.org

Zulfiquar Memon

India

Address

MZM Legal
Surya Mahal, 3rd Floor,
Burjorji Marg, Fort.
Mumbai. 400023.
India

Contact

P. +91 22 2287 5352
F. +91 22 2204 6133
M.

memon@roxin-alliance.org


Hari Mulukutla Switzerland Basel hari.mulukutla@streamhouse.org

Hari Mulukutla

Switzerland

Address

Stream House AG
Austrasse 59
Basel Switzerland - 4051

Contact

M.

hari.mulukutla@streamhouse.org


Theodora Michou Greece Athens th.mantas@tmantas.gr

Theodora Michou

Greece

Address

Corporate Member
Theodore P. Mantas & Associates
Kirilou Loukareos 19
11475 Athens
Greece

Contact

M.

th.mantas@tmantas.gr


Prof. Dr. Christos Mylonopoulos Greece Athens +30 210 380 3115 chrimyl1@otenet.gr

Prof. Dr. Christos Mylonopoulos

Greece

Address

Prof. Dr. Christos Mylonopoulos
9, Valaoritou Str.
10671 Athens
Greece

Contact

M.

chrimyl1@otenet.gr


Stéphane de Navacelle France Paris +33 1 48 78 76 78 sdenavacelle@navacellelaw.com

Stéphane de Navacelle

France

Address

Navacalle
60, rue Saint Lazare
75009 Paris
France

Contact

P. +33 1 48 78 76 78
M.

sdenavacelle@navacellelaw.com


Bernardo Rodríguez Ossa Colombia Bogotá +57 (1) 3764200 bernardo.rodriguez@prslaws.com

Bernardo Rodríguez Ossa, LL.M.

Colombia

Address

Parra Rodríguez Abogados
Carrera 9 No 74-08 Of.504
Bogotá D.C., 110221
Colombia

Contact

P. +57 (1) 3764200
F. +57 (1) 3761707
M.

bernardo.rodriguez@prslaws.com


Sherbir Panag India Mumbai +91 22 2287 5352 panag@roxin-alliance.org

Sherbir Panag

India

Address

MZM Legal
Surya Mahal, 3rd Floor,
Burjorji Marg, Fort.
Mumbai. 400023.
India

Contact

P. +91 22 2287 5352
F. +91 22 2204 6133
M.

panag@roxin-alliance.org


Prof. Dr. iur. Raúl Pariona Arana Perú Lima +511 987407711
+511 4261037
pariona@rpa.pe

Prof. Dr. iur. Raúl Pariona Arana

Perú

Address

Pariona Abogados
Jr. Lampa 879 - Of. 504
Lima 01
Perú

Contact

P 1. +511 987407711
P 2. +511 4261037
M. pariona@rpa.pe
W. www.rpa.pe

Ricardo Preda Del Puerto Paraguay Asunción +595 21 491 150 ricardo@preda.com.py

Ricardo Preda Del Puerto

Paraguay

Address

Preda Del Puerto & Asociados
Manuel Ortiz Guerrero N° 645 c / Antequera
Asunción
Paraguay

Contact

P. +595 21 491 150
M.

ricardo@preda.com.py


Anton Podilchak Ukraine Lviv +380 32 247 9713 pam@advice-group.com

Anton Podilchak

Ukraine

Address

Advice Group LLC
Shevchenko Avenue 36, 8 office, 3rd Floor Lviv 79005 Ukraine

Contact

P. +380 32 247 9713
F. +380 32 261 4452
M.

pam@advice-group.com


Alejandro Ramirez Mexico Mexico City aramirez@felixcardenas.com.mx

Alejandro Ramirez

Mexico

Address

Félix Cárdenas, S.C.
Bosques de Ciruelos # 304, Piso, 1, 102
Delegaclón Miguel Hidalgo
Código Postal 11700, Mexico D.F.

Contact

M.

aramirez@felixcardenas.com.mx


Carel Raymakers Netherlands Amsterdam +31 20 435 25 25 raymakers@jahae.nl

Carel Raymakers

Netherlands

Address

JahaeRaymakers
Jollemanhof 26
1019 GW Amsterdam
Netherlands

Contact

P. +31 20 435 25 25
M.

raymakers@jahae.nl


David Rieks Germany Dusseldorf +49 211 86 32 75 00 rieks@roxin.de

David Rieks, LL.M. (Columbia/UvA)

Germany

Address

ROXIN Rechtsanwälte LLP
Martin-Luther-Platz 28
40212 Dusseldorf
Germany

Contact

P. +49 211 86 32 75 00
F. +49 211 86 32 75 55
M.

rieks@roxin.de


Nicola Selvaggi Italy Rome +39 63 23 07 25 nic.selvaggi@gmail.com

Dr. Nicola Selvaggi

Italy

Address

Fiorella Studio Legale
Via Palestrina Pierluigui 19
00193 Roma
Italy

Contact

P. +39 63 230725
M.

nic.selvaggi@gmail.com


Teresa Serra Portugal Lisbon +351 210 933 000 ts@servulo.com

Teresa Serra

Portugal

Address

Individual Member
c/o Sévulo & Associados
Rua Garrett, 64
1200-204 Lisboa
Portugal

Contact

P. +351 210 933 000
F. +351 210 933 001
M.

ts@servulo.com


Khaled Serry Seyam Egypt Cairo +202 257 83 905 khaledserry@gmail.com

Dr. Khaled Serry Seyam

Egypt

Address

20, Emad El-Din st, Down Town
11111, Cairo
Egypt

Contact

P. +202 257 83 905
M.

khaledserry@gmail.com


Karl Sidhu Germany Munich +49 89 244 43 86 00 sidhu@roxin.de

Dr. Karl Sidhu, LL.M.

Germany

Address

ROXIN Rechtsanwälte LLP
Brienner Strasse 9
80333 Munich
Germany

Contact

P. +49 89 244 43 86 00
F. +49 89 244 43 86 66
M.

sidhu@roxin.de


Sascha Süße Germany Dusseldorf +49 211 86 32 75 00 suesse@roxin.de

Dr. Sascha Süße, LL.M., M.A.

Germany

Address

ROXIN Rechtsanwälte LLP
Martin-Luther-Platz 28
40212 Dusseldorf
Germany

Contact

P. +49 211 86 32 75 00
F. +49 211 86 32 75 55
M.

suesse@roxin.de


Jose Carlos Ugaz Sánchez Peru Lima +51 511 615 9090 jugaz@bfu.pe

Jose Carlos Ugaz Sánchez

Peru

Address

Benites, Forno & Ugaz Abogados
Guillermo Marconi Nº 165
San Isidro, Lima 27
Peru

Contact

P. +51 511 615 9090
F. +51 511 615 9091
M.

jugaz@bfu.pe


Hung Ou Yang Taiwan Taipei +886 2 2707 9976 mark@btlaw.com.tw

Hung Ou Yang

Taiwan

Address

Brain Trust International Law Firm
20F.-1, No. 76, Sec.2
Dunhua S. Rd.
Taipei, Taiwan (R.O.C)

Contact

P.

+886 2 2707 9976

M.

mark@btlaw.com.tw


Rodrigo Zegers Chile Santiago +56 2 913 8000 rzegers@rcz.cl

Rodrigo Zegers

Chile

Address

Rivadeneira – Colombara – Zegers | Abogados
Guillermo Marconi Nº 165
San Isidro, Lima 27
Peru

Contact

P. +56 2 913 8000
F. +56 2 639 1035
M.

rzegers@rcz.cl